back to RAC

The RAC Events Database
for Fleamarkets, Hamfests, Courses, etc.

[Upcoming Events | Past Events | Submit New Event | Update Existing Event]

 

Click on an event name for details and further links.

 

Basic Certification Course --- (-38 days from now)
The Hamilton Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Hamilton Ontario


 

CENTOR Basic Amateur Radio Course - Fall 2017 --- (-30 days from now)
Central Toronto Amateur Radio Club VA3CTA
Starts on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Toronto Ontario


 

CENTOR 5 WPM CW Endorsement and general interest course --- (-29 days from now)
Central Toronto Amateur Radio Club CENTOR VA3CTA
Starts on Thursday, September 21, 2017
Toronto Ontario


 

Montreal South Shore Hamfest --- (1 days from now)
Club Radio Amateur Rive-Sud de Montréal
Starts on Saturday, October 21, 2017
Longueuil (10 minutes from downtown Montreal)


 

41st York Region Hamfest --- (15 days from now)
York Region ARC
Starts on Saturday, November 4, 2017
Markham, ON


 

Maple Ridge Swap Meet --- (16 days from now)
Maple Ridge Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Sunday, November 5, 2017
Pitt Meadows BC


 

Amateur Radio Seminar --- (23 days from now)
Richmond Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Sunday, November 12, 2017
Richmond (Steveston), BC


 

Ft. Wayne Hamfest --- (29 days from now)
Allen County Amateur Radio Technical Society
Starts on Saturday, November 18, 2017
Ft. Wayne, Indiana USA


 

NPARC Big Event #40 --- (106 days from now)
Niagara Peninsula Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, February 3, 2018
St. Catharines, Ontario


 

Annual Spring Flea Market --- (120 days from now)
Burlington Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, February 17, 2018
Burlington, ON


 

The 42nd Annual Durham Hamfest --- (190 days from now)
North Shore ARC and South Pickering ARC
Starts on Saturday, April 28, 2018
Pickering, ON


 

ARES Hamfest 2018 --- (295 days from now)
Association Radio Expérimentale du Sud de Québec
Starts on Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saint-Jean-Chrysostome (7 minutes from Pierre-Laporte bridge)


 

SPARC-fest SIX --- (296 days from now)
Sun Parlour Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Sunday, August 12, 2018
Leamington, Ontario


 

 

 

 

These pages are hosted by Eton Systems
Send comments about these pages to the webmaster using this form

Information privacy statement