back to RAC

The RAC Events Database
for Fleamarkets, Hamfests, Courses, etc.

[Upcoming Events | Past Events | Submit New Event | Update Existing Event]

 

Click on an event name for details and further links.

 

The 43rd Annual Durham Hamfest --- (4 days from now)
North Shore ARC and South Pickering ARC
Starts on Saturday, April 27, 2019
Pickering, ON


 

4th Annual Simcoe County Hamfest --- (11 days from now)
Barrie Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, May 4, 2019
Barrie Ontario


 

Maple Ridge Swap Meet --- (12 days from now)
Maple Ridge Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Sunday, May 5, 2019
Pitt Meadows BC


 

35th Annual Smiths Falls Flea Market --- (18 days from now)
Rideau Lakes Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, May 11, 2019
Smiths Falls, Ontario


 

PNW DMR Gathering --- (25 days from now)
PNW DMR Network
Starts on Saturday, May 18, 2019
North Bend, Washington


 

Annual General Meeting - BCARCC --- (33 days from now)
B. C. Amateur Radio Coordination Council
Starts on Sunday, May 26, 2019
North Vancouver, BC


 

37th Quebec Hamfest 2019 --- (33 days from now)
VE2CBS
Starts on Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sorel-Tracy Quebec


 

Rochester NY Hamfest --- (39 days from now)
Rochester Amateur Radio Association
Starts on Saturday, June 1, 2019
Hilton, NY USA


 

Central Ontario Hamfest & Fleamarket --- (40 days from now)
Guelph and Kitchener-Waterloo Amateur Radio Clubs
Starts on Sunday, June 2, 2019
Cambridge, Ontario.


 

Winnipeg ARC Centennial Hamfest and Conference --- (40 days from now)
Winnipeg Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Sunday, June 2, 2019
Winnipeg MB


 

London Vintage Radio Club Flea Market --- (46 days from now)
London Vintage Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, June 8, 2019
Guelph Ontario


 

Red Deer Picnic --- (52 days from now)
Central Alberta Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Friday, June 14, 2019
Red Deer Alberta


 

Trail to Eagle XXV camp --- (69 days from now)
Garden City Amateur Radio Club (GCARC.net)
Starts on Monday, July 1, 2019
Metamora, Michigan, USA


 

ONTARIO HAMFEST --- (81 days from now)
Burlington Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, July 13, 2019
Milton Fairgrounds, Milton Ontario


 

Saskatchewan Hamfest 2019 --- (94 days from now)
Saskatchewan Amateur Radio League Hosted by the Battlefords Amateur Radio Association
Starts on Friday, July 26, 2019
Battleford, Sask.


 

PSARC 2019 Hamfest --- (109 days from now)
Parry Sound Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, August 10, 2019
Nobel Ontario


 

11th Annual - Junk in the Trunk Hamfest !! --- (123 days from now)
OSS
Starts on Saturday, August 24, 2019
Newmarket, Ontario


 

Ottawa (Carp) 23rd Annual Hamfest --- (137 days from now)
Ottawa Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
Starts on Saturday, September 7, 2019
Ottawa (Carp), ON


 

Victoria-Haliburton Amateur Radio Swap Meet --- (144 days from now)
Victoria-Haliburton Amateur Radio Association
Starts on Saturday, September 14, 2019
Bobcaygeon, Ontario


 

London Amateur Radio Club 42nd Annual Hamfest 2019 --- (145 days from now)
London Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Sunday, September 15, 2019
Dorchester, Ontario


 

Montreal South Shore Hamfest --- (179 days from now)
Club Radio Amateur Rive-Sud de Montréal
Starts on Saturday, October 19, 2019
Longueuil (10 minutes from downtown Montreal)


 

 

 

 

These pages are hosted by Eton Systems
Send comments about these pages to the webmaster using this form

Information privacy statement