back to RAC

The RAC Events Database
for Fleamarkets, Hamfests, Courses, etc.

[Upcoming Events | Past Events | Submit New Event | Update Existing Event]

 

Click on an event name for details and further links.

 

Saskatchewan Hamfest --- (21 days from now)
Parkland Amateur Radio Club Inc. & SARL
Starts on Saturday, August 12, 2017
Yorkton, Saskatchewan


 

Parry Sound Hamfest --- (21 days from now)
Parry Sound ARC
Starts on Saturday, August 12, 2017
Parry Sound/ Nobel Ontario


 

SPARC-fest 5 --- (22 days from now)
Sun Parlour Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Sunday, August 13, 2017
Leamington, Ontario


 

9th Annual Junk in the Trunk Hamfest - a Very LARGE Event ! --- (35 days from now)
OSS
Starts on Saturday, August 26, 2017
Newmarket, Ontario


 

Vancouver Island Ham Happenings --- (36 days from now)
Cowichan Valley Amateur Radio Society
Starts on Sunday, August 27, 2017
Duncan, BC


 

Fall Basic Licensing Course --- (45 days from now)
Surrey Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Surrey, BC


 

Boxboro! The ARRL New England Convention --- (48 days from now)
FEMARA, Inc.
Starts on Friday, September 8, 2017
Boxborough, MA, USA


 

Ottawa (Carp) 21st Annual Hamfest --- (49 days from now)
Ottawa Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
Starts on Saturday, September 9, 2017
Ottawa (Carp), ON


 

VHARA Swap Meet --- (56 days from now)
Victoria Haliburton Amateur Radio Association
Starts on Saturday, September 16, 2017
Bobcaygeon, ON


 

London Amateur Radio Club Hamfest 40th Annual Edition 2017 --- (57 days from now)
London Amateur Radio Club Inc.
Starts on Sunday, September 17, 2017
Dorchester, ON


 

Spokane Hamfest --- (63 days from now)
Inland Empire VHF Radio Amateurs, Kamiak Butte Amateur Repeater Association, Northwest Tri-State ARO, Spokane DX Association, Palouse Hills ARC, University High School ARC & ARRL
Starts on Saturday, September 23, 2017
Spokane WA, USA


 

Ontario NVIS Event --- (64 days from now)
Peel and Ottawa Amateur Radio Clubs
Starts on Sunday, September 24, 2017
Not applicable


 

NEAR-Fest XXII --- (83 days from now)
New England Amateur Radio Festival
Starts on Friday, October 13, 2017
Deerfield NH


 

41st York Region Hamfest --- (105 days from now)
York Region ARC
Starts on Saturday, November 4, 2017
Markham, ON


 

Maple Ridge Swap Meet --- (106 days from now)
Maple Ridge Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Sunday, November 5, 2017
Pitt Meadows BC


 

Ft. Wayne Hamfest --- (119 days from now)
Allen County Amateur Radio Technical Society
Starts on Saturday, November 18, 2017
Ft. Wayne, Indiana USA


 

The 42nd Annual Durham Hamfest --- (280 days from now)
North Shore ARC and South Pickering ARC
Starts on Saturday, April 28, 2018
Pickering, ON


 

 

 

 

These pages are hosted by Eton Systems
Send comments about these pages to the webmaster using this form

Information privacy statement